June 29, 2016

FEMM's brand-new song, "Neon Twilight" is now one of the theme songs of Night Nation Run in Tokyo.  Lyrics written by Emyli.


June 24, 2016

Namie Amuro's "Mint" is featured as one of the hottest under-the-radar songs for this summer.

"Mint" co-written by Emyli, Maria Marcus and Andreas Oberg. 


June 21, 2016

Japanese boyband A.B.C-Z has released their new CD single today, "Take a '5' Train."

It includes the song "Sekaiichi" which was co-written by Emyli and Susumu Kawaguchi. 

June 14, 2016

Japanese version of "I'M YOUNG" by Taehyun from K-Pop boyband, WINNER, is out now.  

Japanese lyrics written by Emyli. 

June 8, 2016

Namie Amuro's new single, "Mint" and B-side "Chit Chat" written by Emyli, Maria Marcus and Andreas Oberg. "Mint" is the theme song for Japanese TV series, "Bokuno Yabai Tsuma." 



June 6, 2016

Tokyo Performance Doll has collaborated with Domo-kun, the official mascot of Japan's public broadcaster, NHK, in "Domobics." Vocals directed by Emyli. 



Please reload

July 28, 2018

Please reload

Past Articles


  • Twitter Clean